jump to navigation

Time for some Fun: Create a Simpson’s Character from a Photo August 10, 2007

Posted by Mike in Blogging, Creative, Freebies, Fun, Humor, Simpsons, Technology.
trackback

Mike McGinley - Simpsonized!

It is Friday, so it’s time for a little fun!

What can be more fun that turning photos of yourself, your friends or family members into Simpson-style characters?

I simpsonized myself (see above) so now I know what I’d look like in Homer’s world.

I highly encourage you to try it yourself.  The web site is Simpsonizeme.com.  Yes, it is sponsored by Burger King. No, you don’t have to enjoy fast food to use it. 

It’s just good old-fashioned, high tech fun.  And free, of course.

You can even save or email your creations to friends and family. 

It’s a blast!

Comments»

1. Ronnie Ann - August 11, 2007

This is so cool, Mike! I love it. I’m a huge Simpson fan and now I have become one of them. And I don’t even mind that it’s part of the BK ad campaign. DOH!

2. Markie - April 15, 2008

I want be Yellow


Leave a Reply

