jump to navigation

Just for Fun: Create a Google-like Graphic Instantly June 3, 2008

Posted by Mike in Creative, Freebies, Fun, Humor, Technology.
trackback

While doing some blog surfing yesterday, I came across Yousef’s post about PimpMySearch.

PimpMySearch is a fun, simple site that let’s you create a graphic in the Google style.

How? Type in any word(s) you want and they’ll be google-ized instantly.

You can then save the graphic as a JPEG file by right-clicking on the image.

For example:

wordpress.jpg

Try it. You know you want to.

Oh, did I mention it is free?

Comments»

1. gem - June 11, 2008

I’ve done this.. “pimped” my full name on it. It looks like Google is mine. Then I decided to place this site as my homepage – cool!

2. malharp16 - June 11, 2008

That is very cool, thanks for the info….

Also, I just added you to my blogroll on secondstorygamer.com… I’d appreciate a linkback please.


Leave a Reply

